Thursday, July 13, 2017

tomasz stanko quintet lila eule bremen, germany 15.06.1972 mp2>flac

tomasz stanko - tp
janusz muniak - sax, fl
zbigniew seifert - v, sax
bronislav suchanek - b
janusz stefanski - dr

01. wood music 1 (stanko) 24:37
02. wood music 2 (stanko) 28:57

source: dvb-s > techno trend tt-premium s2-6400 twin hd > hdd > nero wave editor > flac
(mpeg1 layer 2/320 kbps) [radio station - nordwestradio] 


Bill said...

doghouse said...

Another good one - thanks Bill

francisco santos said...


correct silence said...

Thank you Bill for this great share, this is one of the most interesting period of Stanko in my opinion, comparing to his more recent concerts times have changed and not for the best.

wightdj said...

Cool, thanks.